som3on3sp3cial
32 Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
som3on3sp3cial
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
heres a little you should know about me. i have a crazy sense of humor. Im more of a guys type gal. i get along with guys about 98% of the time and girls well not at all. I like to talk about everyday things and the less drama in my life the better.i have a very active life so if you need my attention 24/7 im not the female for you. when im out and about i like to play pool at local bars, hanging out with close friends, get some tattoos, and just enjoy life. HmMM yea i said that magic word tattoos. ok fellas i have eleven tattoos so if your not into ink im not your girl again. they are my addiction and i cant say i would stop for hardly anyone. Im love riding on four wheelers and motorcycles on nice spring days like today. Im not a beach bunny and i will travel with you as long as i dont have to drive. yea got a huge fear of getting lost. I dont smoke and i drink on occasion.

I am funny, caring, and loves tattoos
What I’m doing with my life
Wanting to go to school to become somebody when i grow up.
would love to move off the east coast to see some new sites and get a new start.
MY life has two names.... and they are michael and Elizabeth. yea i have childern and they are my whole world.
I’m really good at
tellin you who i wouldnt date.
I dont want a guy who...
loves cats
has a big ego & small penis
someone who has been to jail or on probation
wants kids. cause i cant have anymore
has exs sweating him night an day
anyone who isnt white isnt right for me sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
my boobs, my hips. my eyes my lips and all my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music- pleasure p, hinder, alter bridge, primus, toby keith, yea pretty much it all... movies- last of mohicans, willow, brave heart, there are so many more.
books- alot of dean kuntz, james patterson, danielle steele,
are just a few authors i enjoy
HmM favorite food- italian, chinese, an some home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my cell phone, meat..., my car and LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, and where mines going. is there really a guy out there worth my time. someone who can be faithful, loving,and be in it for more than just great sex!
On a typical Friday night I am
playing pool at irish mikes if you dont find me there im with friends or working. I have house parties at my own home but you have to someone special to come cause its usually just close friends who i have known for years an family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HmM nothing thats why its private
You should message me if
you like what you have read
More